play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    customer service at its best.

    By Tom G on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have worked in the motor industry for over 25 years and am so happy to have bought a car from these guys. They are amazingly helpful and from the attention I received I cannot recommend them highly enough. The salesman was passionate about the quality of cars they sell and every car on site looks impeccable( I am the most fussy of customers as i hate seeing cars that are described as mint but are dogs ). My transaction was utterly flawless everything i asked for was done even down to changing the tax code for the vehicle and it was ready on time. Having viewed so many vehicles that are described badly its a pleasure to view vehicles that are hand picked rather than just auction fodder. Absolutely 10/10 and really hope i get to deal with them again, they really are in a different league to other places I have visited.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently bought a new car from CMC. I am very happy with the service I received, relaxed and with no pressure. Test drive was a good 20 minute's unlike a lot of other dealers. I dealt with Dean and I can only thank him for the service I received. Thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Emma S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Staff are extremely polite, helpful and can't do enough to help. This the third car we've bought from CMC over the years, and couldn't find fault with any of them. Would absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Robyn M on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! Helped me out with everything I needed before buying the car due to my distance from the dealership. Also had some issues with DVLA after the sale and they have helped with every single problem that has occurred. Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Great Personal and Professional Service

    By Fay C on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service. Really informative and helpful, I would definitely purchase another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By David C on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service provided. The company offered a personal service, sent me photographs of the vehicle I was interested in and kept me informed throughout the whole process. They even arranged to have a tow bar fitted for me, which saved me missing a days work. The vehicle I bought was competitively priced and I got a fair price for the vehicle I put in part exchange. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Will be using again

    By Troy D on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    BRILLIANT TRADER! great customer service skills. Car was exactly how it was described on the advert. Great part ex price. Was definitely worth the 100 mile round journey. Would definitely go back with out a doubt


  • 5

    Painless and Quick !

    By John R on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From our first initial meeting to view a car we felt relaxed and under no pressure. Dean and Gary handed us the keys and said have a look around it. Were extremely fair on part ex price for our car and couldn't do enough for us. Dean sorted private plate transfer and set of new plates. Collected the car in a week and all sorted. Great communication and family business. What a different experience from these car supermarkets. Can't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Very friendly family business

    By Kevin B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very frendly people that go out there way to help . Little issue with the air on in the car but sorted it very quickly .


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By James L on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very positive experience buying my BMW E92 from CMC. When I arrived to take a first look at the car advertised, I was greeted in a relaxed manner and was able to view the car in my own time. The purchase process was swift and everything sorted without issue. There was an issue after taking receipt of the car (turned out to be a common fault) however Dean at CMC was quick to respond and he got it fully recified under their warranty so couldn't have done more to ensure this problem was resolved. Even dropped the car back to me! Highly recommended and would definitely use again in future :)


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA