play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Yani A on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I already have my Porsch Cayenne from CMC Automotive. Very nice people with profesional and friendly atetude, they made me feel really confortable and relax in this otherwise very stressfull process choosing and taking the right car. Highly recomend them and their servises!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Craig S on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service By Dean And Gary, They Dropped My Ford Fiesta ST off For me. Which was a big Help with leading a Busy Lifestyle. No Pressure and Kept Me Informed all through the sale. HPI Report Also Given With My Vehicle. Would Buy From These Again, 100% Thanks Craig From Accrington.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marija S on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and the car was amazing! Any you ask will be answered no nonsense! Great experience


  • 5

    Volvo V70

    By Mark S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly seevice , would recommend


  • 5

    Relaxed and easy.

    By Paul C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience. No pressure ,relaxed salesmen. Even picked me up from the train station when i went back to purchase my vehicle.... no problems with the car either. Would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Dean S on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, relaxed atmosphere, plenty of time to look over car in peace and ability to have nice long test drive. Gave us a good px price but unfortunately the px car was involved in an accident the next day, before we had done the exchange. Cmc were very accommodating and patient and even picked me up from the station when collecting the car a couple of weeks later. Brilliant.


  • 5

    First class car buying experience.

    By Dean S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great car buying experience. Dean was second to none and the buying environment was great. We had plenty of time to look over the car and were able to take it on a long test drive. Dean offered us what we were hoping for as part exchange on a nicely presented new car. Unfortunately, the day after sorting the deal, someone hit our part exchange car so we had to wait a little longer to organise to pay for the car outright. Dean was patient and picked me up from the station when I finally arrived to pick the new car up. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Fola F on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received first class service from both Dean and Gary from CMC Automotive. The transaction was hassle free and very smooth. Got a good price for part exchange and the car I bought was in excellent condition. They went the extra mile of delivering the car to me in London. I will definitely deal with them again and highly recommend to anyone considering buying from them.


  • 5

    Good

    By Lee T on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will look to buy again from CMC no messing no hassle Straightforward good price for trade in good customer service


  • 5

    Best car dealer i have dealt with .

    By Paul F on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , easy to deal with and this is the way I always want to buy a car .


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA