play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Fola F on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received first class service from both Dean and Gary from CMC Automotive. The transaction was hassle free and very smooth. Got a good price for part exchange and the car I bought was in excellent condition. They went the extra mile of delivering the car to me in London. I will definitely deal with them again and highly recommend to anyone considering buying from them.


  • 5

    Good

    By Lee T on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will look to buy again from CMC no messing no hassle Straightforward good price for trade in good customer service


  • 5

    Best car dealer i have dealt with .

    By Paul F on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , easy to deal with and this is the way I always want to buy a car .


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Joe N on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with Dean from CMC, everything was delivered as promised. Gave a good, fair price on part ex and carried out more work than necessary to bring the car up to standard before collection. CMC also seem to offer a good level of after care.


  • 5

    Warm friendly confident about buying.

    By Raymond K on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi all, Ive just bought a car from CMC Automotive.I was seen by a very warm and friendly young man who oozed confidence in the cars he was selling. I would recommend anybody to take a look at CMC Automotive cars the appear to specialised in hi spec low milage cars at a fair price. There was no hassling with the price I ask for my car in part X.All their car meet very high standards and if your looking for a reliable car what looks as good as it drives look no further.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard B on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great value and car was very well presented. Dean was very polite and made the car purchase a pleasure


  • 5

    Made buying a car a pleasure

    By Sharon W on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Dean, highly recommended. Absolutely no pressure to buy felt at ease as soon I arrived at the car dealership. And given a great trade in price. Would definitely purchase a vehicle from CMC Automotive again.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Lee S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Very happy with car


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service.

    By Harriet P on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly service provided. Dean was very helpful & everything was processed quick & taken care of.


  • 5

    Bmw 550i

    By Anthony K on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First of all i would like to say a big thankyou to dean. From the 1st email to me actually purchasing the vehicle was absolutely hassle free, cmc has a great set up and dean was really helpfull.I was left to view the car on my own with no pressure sales and the car was as described in the ad.I will be keeping cmc in mind when i come to purchasing any future cars and i will be recommending them to any person i know looking for a new car. Thanks Anthony


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA