play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew S on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from CMC has been faultless. From initial communication, to viewing, test drive, negotiating, pre-delivery and actual delivery. They've felt utterly straight-forward and reliable, it's been a painless and quick process, if only buying cars was always this pleasurable! Very highly recommended, I've even asked them to look for an additional car for my partner.


  • 5

    Nice people that sell honest cars

    By Victoria K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dean was very professional from start to finish, he made our purchase very easy and straight forward, nothing was too much trouble. I will certainly be returning to CMC for my next purchase. CMC will be on my Christmas card list. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Good all round

    By Katie H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no added pressure to buy like at other car dealers. Highly recommend and would do business with CMC in the future.


  • 5

    One of the best dealers I've used.

    By Richard J on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole journey with CMC automotive has been a breeze.The staff were ever so professional & Friendly. I am so so happy with my new purchase, it's exactly what I wanted! I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Simple and easy, good deals to be had...

    By John W on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly people, did what they said they would do and made the process easy. Little difficult to find if you don't know the area but aside from that it was simple and easy. Fair part-ex value given, limited warranty also - better than some would offer. Happy customer with a good deal.


  • 5

    100%

    By Sophie M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great .


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Joao R on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good buying experience. The car was as described, in excellent condition and very clean. It was possible to quickly arrange a deliver to London, which made my life so much easier. Great value car, very friendly and professional people, everything taken cared of, fast, smooth and easy, as it should be. Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Decent, Honest aftersales

    By Martyn j on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased Audi A5 last year, which to be fair to Gary he wouldnt have known it had a fault. All i want to say is that he went out of his way to remedy and fix the problem. He loaned me a car whilst mine was at the dealership for repairs. He kept me informed and resolved everything at no addition cost to myself. This would be the first place id look to buy another car, based on writing this having had, driven and enjoyed my car, CMC are decent, honest and will help even after the purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent service and would highly recommend

    By Jane L on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recent key bought a mercedes m class from cms autos, well what can I say, Gary and dean are so professional in what they do, I had a few teething problems with the car nothing major but gary and dean sorted them out in no time at all, I would highly recommend this company and in the distant future buy again from them. A big thankyou to you both.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By James D on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat 500 Sport for number 2 daughter and I chose the words carefully - at no stage did I feel I was being "sold" the car. It was competitively priced, well prepared with full service history and instead of pressurising me into closing a sale the guys were happy to give me the time to thoroughly check the car over and see for myself that if I really wanted a car to that spec I would struggle to find a better deal elsewhere making a normally stressful experience remarkably easy and painless. Full marks for their professionalism, they deserve to get repeat business.


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA