play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star - highly recommended

    By Kelvin H on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Friendly staff No pressure, helpful advise. Would recommend and will return in the future


  • 5

    Good people

    By Ronnie H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying experience and very accommodating people . No fluff no pressure open and honest people . Deliver what they say . Worth driving from the South to buy our car . Thanks to Dean and his family Kindest Regards the Hewitts from Southsea


  • 5

    First CL

    By Rob H on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly people with a great selection of class cars. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Gina L on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys that dealt with my car purchase were very professional went to the dealerships property & every car looked immaculate, I bought a Fiat 500 Sport & I can't believe how well looked after its been by both previous owner & dealer, also was kind enough to deliver the car to my home. Fantastic service will definitely recommend the dealer to anyone looking for a decent nearly new/used car. Thank guys.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Paul A on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, no hard sell, car just as described. Would buy again from Cmc.


  • 5

    Mercedes clk 240 elegance.

    By Angela R on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After spotting the car we wanted on the internet we decided to take a run out to have a test drive. We were pleasantly surprised to find the car was everything that had been advertised and much more. The service was friendly, professional, honest, and a refreshing change from the pressure selling of a lot of car sales forecourt companies. It is a family run business which we also prefer. Well done, keep up the good work. we love the car. Eddie and Angie 9-2-2017 North Lincs.


  • 5

    Great Merc

    By Graham C on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well sourced and well described car, great stock of premium vehicles. Friendly low pressure sales guys, family business, great location, well worth the trek from South coast.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew S on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from CMC has been faultless. From initial communication, to viewing, test drive, negotiating, pre-delivery and actual delivery. They've felt utterly straight-forward and reliable, it's been a painless and quick process, if only buying cars was always this pleasurable! Very highly recommended, I've even asked them to look for an additional car for my partner.


  • 5

    Nice people that sell honest cars

    By Victoria K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dean was very professional from start to finish, he made our purchase very easy and straight forward, nothing was too much trouble. I will certainly be returning to CMC for my next purchase. CMC will be on my Christmas card list. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Good all round

    By Katie H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no added pressure to buy like at other car dealers. Highly recommend and would do business with CMC in the future.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA