play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Saleh Al Hassan on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, first class , very good and honest people 👍


  • 5

    Very unusual honest approach for the motor trade.

    By Keith Kingsnorth on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I rated CMC/Dean in particular 5stars because after being in the motor trade for over 40years I have never experienced an easier/hassle free purchase of a second hand vehicle.Before travelling to view the vehicle I read the reviews on CMC as I always do before purchasing from any dealer and was amazed from the positive feedback.This was apparent from the start as my wife and I were left alone to view and test drive the BMW we were interested in, and the quality or the vehicle sold itself.Dean not only collected me from the train station but sorted all relevant paperwork including the road fund tax.I can’t say much more other than I would thoroughly recommend Dean at CMC for anyone looking to purchase a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    By Mark Paterson on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely buy from dean again. Very happy with the service, no pushy salespeople just someone making sure your happy with your purchase. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend.

    By James Dawkins on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dean was easy to deal with, not pushy and pleasant. Dean gave me a fair price for my part exchange and was open and honest about the car. The new car, a Mercedes E350 estate is impeccable. So far I cannot fault it. Dean reasurred that if there were any issues I should call him in the first instance, which is a refreshing change compared to other dealers. If you want a good car at a competitive price, without the pushy sales techniques, then try CMC. Cheers 👍🏻


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Cars very good quality. Definitely would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service 5 star highly recommend

    By Anthony Finnigan on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish and even after care. Dean is a great guy very helpful and easy going. Highly recommended 👌


  • 5

    Dean is Very Help full person would recommend Him Definitely

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Trusted Help full


  • 5

    Dean is a really nice fella , Car was first class , fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    relaxed and easygoing , a pleasure to buy a car off , highly recommend


  • 5

    Mercedes Cabriolet

    By Richard LLoyd on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, no pressure , helpful, accommodating. All the stock is immaculate. My cat was like new. Really glad we called in to look. Even delivered the cat for me as I couldn’t drive away that day


  • 5

    A Seamless Experience

    By David Old on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. I happened to be in Manchester for the weekend and phoned Dean at short notice. Despite this Dean was very accommodating and was more than happy for me to bring an Audi enthusiast along to inspect the vehicle on the Sunday. The vehicle was as described in the advert and I was given plenty of time make an assessment with Dean on hand to answer any questions I might have. Dean & CMC went the extra mile at point of purchase, taking care of the taxation and change of ownership and even offered to deliver the vehicle to Oxford from Stockport as part of the price.


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA