play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Keith R on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull , effecient and easy to deal with. Would reccomend.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC people to work with!

    By Jiazi Z on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff at CMC are extremely knowledgeable, polite, patient and went extra miles to identify the information requested. You won't feel being pressurised at all and the whole experience is like chatting with friends. Teddy, the head of security stole the show however. If you are visiting the CMC, remember to bring a treat :)


  • 5

    Top place to buy a car!

    By Emerson S on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to purchase a car; no pressure selling, knowledgeable and friendly service.


  • 5

    customer service at its best.

    By Tom G on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have worked in the motor industry for over 25 years and am so happy to have bought a car from these guys. They are amazingly helpful and from the attention I received I cannot recommend them highly enough. The salesman was passionate about the quality of cars they sell and every car on site looks impeccable( I am the most fussy of customers as i hate seeing cars that are described as mint but are dogs ). My transaction was utterly flawless everything i asked for was done even down to changing the tax code for the vehicle and it was ready on time. Having viewed so many vehicles that are described badly its a pleasure to view vehicles that are hand picked rather than just auction fodder. Absolutely 10/10 and really hope i get to deal with them again, they really are in a different league to other places I have visited.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently bought a new car from CMC. I am very happy with the service I received, relaxed and with no pressure. Test drive was a good 20 minute's unlike a lot of other dealers. I dealt with Dean and I can only thank him for the service I received. Thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Emma S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Staff are extremely polite, helpful and can't do enough to help. This the third car we've bought from CMC over the years, and couldn't find fault with any of them. Would absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Robyn M on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great! Helped me out with everything I needed before buying the car due to my distance from the dealership. Also had some issues with DVLA after the sale and they have helped with every single problem that has occurred. Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Great Personal and Professional Service

    By Fay C on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service. Really informative and helpful, I would definitely purchase another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By David C on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service provided. The company offered a personal service, sent me photographs of the vehicle I was interested in and kept me informed throughout the whole process. They even arranged to have a tow bar fitted for me, which saved me missing a days work. The vehicle I bought was competitively priced and I got a fair price for the vehicle I put in part exchange. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Will be using again

    By Troy D on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    BRILLIANT TRADER! great customer service skills. Car was exactly how it was described on the advert. Great part ex price. Was definitely worth the 100 mile round journey. Would definitely go back with out a doubt


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA