play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would and probably will use these people again.

    By Kevin J on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice, professional people. Very helpful, friendly, from start of negotiations to finish.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and great cars.

    By Nora D on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish. Quick call backs. Good website and the Sales Exec was excellent - answering al my questions and queries. Great service! As for car.... simply wonderful, I love it. Thanks CMC Automotie


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chris B on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, could not be happier with the car, looked even better when delivered. Great price, I would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Simple made easy

    By Chris L on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple made easy. Despite these testing times, very easy to deal with, helpful, and customer focused. Thank you


  • 5

    After a Year - Still Excellent Motor

    By Lia M on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve always thought reviews would be more useful if some of them were written months, or longer after purchase. So I hope this helps folk. I shopped at plenty of local dealers, but had little confidence in their offerings and prices. CMC is several hundred miles from me, but had the make and model I was looking for - even the best color, plus extra trimmings, for a reasonable price. I don’t really trust car dealers, so I would never have considered a distance purchase without the excellent reviews. I was still nervous about it. CMC was responsive, friendly and helpful through all phases of the long distance transaction. Everything went smoothly, and I was delighted with my new motor. It still makes me smile every time I get in to drive. But most important of all - it passed my mechanics immediate inspection. Runs like a dream. Now one year later, sailed through it’s MOT, and has developed zero hidden problems! Thanks CMC for your integrity, and my lovely car!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Chloe M on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was great and they were very helpful :)


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Tom C on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC automotive went above and beyond in helping me to purchase my car. From start to finish they were professional and courteous making the whole process effortless. I will certainly consider purchasing a car from CMC Automotive again.


  • 5

    2015 BMW 530d

    By Sam W on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Rang in advance to say we were coming from a distance and they made sure it was serviced and ready to go. Very friendly and knowledgable!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Jon H on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, thank you. Offered a competitive price and worked hard to get the deal, strongly recommended.


  • 5

    A Highly Accomplished Sales Team In all regards

    By Tom C on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have a lot of experience in and around the Motor Trade,but as a regular consumer making a purchase i have witnessed some shocking behavior from car dealers;However CMC have now supplied Nearly all my members of family with Cars and they consistently Deliver the goods every time. More importantly, it does not matter whether i am purchasing an expensive Range Rover or a cheap and cheerful Run around, every time myself or family are treated with the utmost of respect, Honesty and proffesionalismn, more importantly the vehicles are treated equally like a cherished heirloom, i have never once heard the classic line "you get what you pay for" from the team, all purchases made have been good to the teams word and exactly as described. My latest purchase a low mileage Smart Roadster that was successfully sourced by CMC i am confident will be as good as all previous purchases. My thanks as always to The team at CMC. keep up the excellent work you do.


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA