play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Anthony L on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, no pressure or hassle. Felt they were very honest. Will go back and buy when I need a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Open, honest and easy experience

    By Kevin S on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by CMC for my purchase. They made everything extremely simple and one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had to date.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Peter A on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable. Not at all pushy. Very good quality car - beautifully presented at pick up and very responsive to questions post sale. Went the extra mile to check out details relating to servicing with the local main dealers


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Michael H on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Range Rover Vogue from CMC and delighted with both the vehicle and the excellent customer service provided. The car was very well presented and the process was very smooth including the acceptance of my Discovery trade-in. Mike Sheffield


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue Excellent

    By Malcolm B on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dean & Gary can not be faulted in any way, there is no pressure in buying at all, in fact it was a pleasure to deal with them. I purchased a Range Rover Vogue from them and was given a good price for my part exchange, So 10/10 for sales. I had a minor issue on the car, which was sorted out immediately , so again 10/10 for after sales. Would recommend this garage & would buy from them again. Once again Dean & Gary many Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service from Dean Hurst.

    By peter S on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service which was quick and efficient. Good variety of cars to choose from. I would definately recommend CMC Automotive to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Dominic B on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found my experience with CMC to be excellent. CMC where easy to deal with and kept me informed throughout the car buying process. Car was exactly as advertised and viewing was easy and laid back. Would happily recommend and CMC will be my first stop when looking to make future purchases.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, very happy customer.

    By Robert K on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC are excellent. I bought a Rangerover and Dean was very knowledgeable, courteous and accommodating. No hard, pushy sales talk and the car was exactly as described. He was determined to make sure the car was 100% before I took it. When I had a problem collecting, Dean offered to deliver and throughout the transaction he was always communicating and answering my queries. A great level of service, don't hesitate with CMC.


  • 5

    Audi tt purchase

    By David G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a Mercedes Benz, was left to browse at my leisure, didn't really like the car only through my choice, saw an audi that I liked,the salesman was very helpful answered all my questions let me take the car for a test drive,very helpful and informative throughout,after the test drive I was driving home in my new car roughly half an hour later,very nice car shopping experience would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Aiden O on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC was helpful and during C19 kindly took a video of the car and sent it to me which allowed me make an informed decision. The car arrived as he indicated and I'm very happy with the experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK7 1RA