play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good customer service.

    By John B on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good very profesional very relaxed way to buy a car


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Jordan B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Experience was fantastic from the first phone call.Genuine people, would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service .

    By Ian W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying a car from cmc .great help From Dean Everything was carried out on the car that was asked of them and on time,I would not hesitate On doing Business with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with.

    By Matthew H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 520d sport from CMC. Great Car, Great price and helpful friendly staff. No messing about or mither - in and out. Very happy Costumer.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly team

    By Syed A on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly team


  • 5

    LEXUS 300h F Sport. 1st CLASS SERVICE AND PRODUCT!

    By Michael H on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Despite me living 230 miles away, CMC made this one of the easiest car purchases I have ever experienced. As per my request, they did a video walk round and kept me up to speed on all communications via WhatsApp. Not pushy in the slightest - honest and trustworthy. They even arranged to deliver the car and take away my part exchange for a fair fee. Initial discussion took place on Tuesday - my new car was in the drive way by Saturday morning - and it is beauty! Very fair price and no hidden additional costs. I cannot fault this company - one chap in particular was first class. And thanks to the gentleman and his wife for travelling 230 miles on Saturday morning and delivering the car so promptly!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By John C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am in business myself and expect nothing but the best, I certainly wasn’t disappointed on my purchase from CMC... Polite, helpful and knowledgeable is three words I will use, but the list is endless! My car was prepared to perfection and the part exchange side of the deal was smooth. I can not recommend this company enough, my car is superb! Thank you


  • 5

    CMC: Faultless and personable serv ice. Thank you

    By Michael R on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with the owner at CMC. He was polite, professional, and did everything that he promised to do in a timely manner. The whole process of purchasing my car was as simple and straightforward as it could be. It was a pleasure. Thank you. I will begin my search for my next car here.


  • 5

    Excellent in every way

    By Scott F on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hard to find, but otherwise, excellent in every way.


  • 5

    Brilliant family run company

    By Emma R on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both Dean and Gary attentive but not pushy and left me alone with the car for as long as I wanted. Really helpful with questions I asked, part ex’d my car with them. 100% recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA