play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Louise Parkinson on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at the car on the Saturday and by Monday it had been delivered. Excellent service throughout the process really helpful. Usually deal with main dealers and I can safely say this purchase was smoother and stress free. Thank you to the team really happy with the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dean & CMC have been brilliant throughout. Very friendly and offering great knowledge. The car was presented spotless - with a bunch of flowers... (The Wife Very Happy).


  • 5

    A*EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By James Marsden on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A*. Dealt with Dean at CMC automotive and was helpful throughout the full process. Would fully recommend


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Karmann Massey on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dean assisted me with purchasing my car. I did a part ex with my old car which had a private registration on. Its been such a faff to sort out but he did everything for me. Sorted all the documents out and taxed my car. I didn't lift a finger. It's always scary buying a car and wondering if the person selling is trustworthy but honestly he is amazing! Goes above and beyond. Amazing customer service! Would deffo purchase a car from here again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dave Middleton on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class


  • 5

    By Mike Stewart-Baker on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to covid, I bought my car from CMC Automotive without viewing it. Their description was complete and honest and I am delighted with my purchase. Their customer service was, also, faultless. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW M6

    By David J on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    contacted Dean and as I was not local he provided a video and pictures and all information on the vehicle.Dean even collected me from the airport and I was very happy as the BMW 6 series was exactly as described.A pleasure to do business with you and would highly recommend CMC a completely stress free experience .Thank you Dean Best Regards David James


  • 5

    Great customer experience to be recommended

    By Andy G on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, from initial enquiry to Travelling 3 hours to view a used vehicle, when arrived we were shown the vehicle and left to have a look around. No pushy sales, offered a drink car and COVID safety practices were taken seriously, and also helped me tax the vehicle there and then, instead of on my phone. The whole process must have taken about 20mins. Very easy to do business with and friendly. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Paul J on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely no pressure sales, unaccompanied test drive and a great deal! Thanks for taking care of us 👍


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Mohammad K on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really no words to describe the excellent service and professional approach by Mr Dean!!!! Stunning nice car fully valeted and delivered on time. THANKS A LOT FRIEND!!!! Definitely next car will be from you, highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA