play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC was a pleasure to deal with. Always warm and friendly and also very accommodating and most importantly not pushy. Car was as described and we are made up with our new Volvo. Thank you for great experience and even better car!


  • 5

    Volvo v40 purchase.

    By Malcolm M on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience, Dean was very relaxed in his approach with no pushy sales tactics. The Volvo that I bought is in excellent condition and super clean, paid for and driven away within two hours. Thank you CMC.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Clare F on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC automotive were absolutely brilliant, Dean was great. No pushy salesman talk. Covid safety paramount and left us to look around the car at our leisure. Hassle free purchasing and a pleasure to buy a top quality car from. Free years AA cover an additional free extra. Would definitely recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE!!

    By Bradley F on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    For a first time finance buyer it couldn’t be made easier. Really happy with CMC Automotive I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Class service

    By Robin H on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice man .put no pressure on me let me have a test drive on my own .pleasure to do business with .cars at this site in a lovely setting


  • 5

    Phenomenal Service

    By Ashley B on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault CMC Automotive. Customer service was amazing, constantly kept us up to date and provided us with all the information requested ie They provided us with a detailed video of the car. They also showed patience when the finance took a little longer to sort out then what we would have liked. Would buy a car from them again without a shadow of a doubt. The car itself was delivered to us clean and in great condition, MOT and service all done before change of hands.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Anthony L on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, no pressure or hassle. Felt they were very honest. Will go back and buy when I need a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Open, honest and easy experience

    By Kevin S on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by CMC for my purchase. They made everything extremely simple and one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had to date.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Peter A on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable. Not at all pushy. Very good quality car - beautifully presented at pick up and very responsive to questions post sale. Went the extra mile to check out details relating to servicing with the local main dealers


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Michael H on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Range Rover Vogue from CMC and delighted with both the vehicle and the excellent customer service provided. The car was very well presented and the process was very smooth including the acceptance of my Discovery trade-in. Mike Sheffield


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK7 1RA