play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dave Middleton on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class


  • 5

    By Mike Stewart-Baker on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to covid, I bought my car from CMC Automotive without viewing it. Their description was complete and honest and I am delighted with my purchase. Their customer service was, also, faultless. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW M6

    By David J on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    contacted Dean and as I was not local he provided a video and pictures and all information on the vehicle.Dean even collected me from the airport and I was very happy as the BMW 6 series was exactly as described.A pleasure to do business with you and would highly recommend CMC a completely stress free experience .Thank you Dean Best Regards David James


  • 5

    Great customer experience to be recommended

    By Andy G on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, from initial enquiry to Travelling 3 hours to view a used vehicle, when arrived we were shown the vehicle and left to have a look around. No pushy sales, offered a drink car and COVID safety practices were taken seriously, and also helped me tax the vehicle there and then, instead of on my phone. The whole process must have taken about 20mins. Very easy to do business with and friendly. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Paul J on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely no pressure sales, unaccompanied test drive and a great deal! Thanks for taking care of us 👍


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Mohammad K on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really no words to describe the excellent service and professional approach by Mr Dean!!!! Stunning nice car fully valeted and delivered on time. THANKS A LOT FRIEND!!!! Definitely next car will be from you, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mike P on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    cmc were very helpful with my transition with Great service from start to finish in these difficult times Very easy to deal with and the car is outstanding. I can't recommend this place enough!


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommended.

    By Seb W on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, would buy from them again, 100%. Travelled some distance to view a used vehicle, when arrived we were shown the vehicle and left to have a look around. I was happy with what i saw, asked the questions i needed to ask and away we went. No pushy sales, car not polished to high heaven so you could see any imperfections (still very clean, but i have an OCD for perfection and like to detail a vehicle). All COVID safety practices were taken seriously, and they helped me tax the vehicle there and then, instead of on my phone. Another bonus was the fuel was not in the red, i was able to drive it some way to fuel it up. The whole process must have taken about 30mins. Very easy to do business with and friendly. Well done, keep up the hard work.


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Adam F on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere Led alone to go over the car completely Dean was very professional and very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Dinesh V on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Dean at CMC Automotive on Saturday 13th February regarding a Maserati Ghibli , he was very helpful on the phone and nothing was too much trouble. I had left a deposit on the vehicle and came to view the car on Saturday 20th February, there was no pressure or hassle.. we had a good look at the car and drove it home an hour later. Excellent customer service and highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA