play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew S on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from CMC has been faultless. From initial communication, to viewing, test drive, negotiating, pre-delivery and actual delivery. They've felt utterly straight-forward and reliable, it's been a painless and quick process, if only buying cars was always this pleasurable! Very highly recommended, I've even asked them to look for an additional car for my partner.


  • 5

    Nice people that sell honest cars

    By Victoria K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dean was very professional from start to finish, he made our purchase very easy and straight forward, nothing was too much trouble. I will certainly be returning to CMC for my next purchase. CMC will be on my Christmas card list. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Good all round

    By Katie H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no added pressure to buy like at other car dealers. Highly recommend and would do business with CMC in the future.


  • 5

    One of the best dealers I've used.

    By Richard J on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole journey with CMC automotive has been a breeze.The staff were ever so professional & Friendly. I am so so happy with my new purchase, it's exactly what I wanted! I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Simple and easy, good deals to be had...

    By John W on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly people, did what they said they would do and made the process easy. Little difficult to find if you don't know the area but aside from that it was simple and easy. Fair part-ex value given, limited warranty also - better than some would offer. Happy customer with a good deal.


  • 5

    100%

    By Sophie M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great .


  • 5

    Top Quality used cars

    By Iain M on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having searched for my ideal car CMC had the one that I wanted. From the first day I called these guys were outstanding. The knowledge of the car was spot on and all questions were answered with honesty and sincerity, they certainly care about their customers/clients. I would highly recommend CMC Automotive for your next used car purchase. Lovely people with a great attitude to customer service, and great cars.


  • 5

    Excellant service provided by Ryan

    By Ryan W on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good guys here. In particular Ryan was really helpful and cared about the level of service being provided. He makes you feel like nothing is too big an ask, and can contact him any time. No hard sell tactics. Family feel. Prepare the used cars out to an excellent level. Would use again. I will use Ryan as my go to car sales person going forward. Good, friendly, easy going and attentive guy. He gets five stars from me.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By John E on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying a new car from these guys. Genuine staff and no pressure or silly sales 'patter'. High quality cars (I bought an E220 Mercedes) at good prices.


  • 5

    BMW 750LI 2014

    By Steven S on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my 2nd car at CMC and like the first one I'm delighted. Again I was looked after by Dean who sorted all my paperwork. No fuss, no hard sell just a great selection of vehicles to choose from. I have said before, this family business is a credit to the motor trade. When I am ready I will certainly return for my 3rd car!


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA