play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One of the best dealers I've used.

    By Richard J on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole journey with CMC automotive has been a breeze.The staff were ever so professional & Friendly. I am so so happy with my new purchase, it's exactly what I wanted! I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Simple and easy, good deals to be had...

    By John W on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly people, did what they said they would do and made the process easy. Little difficult to find if you don't know the area but aside from that it was simple and easy. Fair part-ex value given, limited warranty also - better than some would offer. Happy customer with a good deal.


  • 5

    100%

    By Sophie M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great .


  • 5

    Professional

    By Kevan H on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After having been a Jaguar XJ8 owner previously, I longed for another. Had been looking for some time and after much searching found CMC and their excellent web-site. Arranged an appointment to view during Lock-down. No pressure from Gary and took it for a test drive. There was an issue with suspension but after considerable effort and expense theyr was sorted it and I'm now happily back to XJ8 motoring.


  • 5

    Top Quality used cars

    By Iain M on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having searched for my ideal car CMC had the one that I wanted. From the first day I called these guys were outstanding. The knowledge of the car was spot on and all questions were answered with honesty and sincerity, they certainly care about their customers/clients. I would highly recommend CMC Automotive for your next used car purchase. Lovely people with a great attitude to customer service, and great cars.


  • 5

    Excellant service provided by Ryan

    By Ryan W on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good guys here. In particular Ryan was really helpful and cared about the level of service being provided. He makes you feel like nothing is too big an ask, and can contact him any time. No hard sell tactics. Family feel. Prepare the used cars out to an excellent level. Would use again. I will use Ryan as my go to car sales person going forward. Good, friendly, easy going and attentive guy. He gets five stars from me.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By John E on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying a new car from these guys. Genuine staff and no pressure or silly sales 'patter'. High quality cars (I bought an E220 Mercedes) at good prices.


  • 5

    BMW 750LI 2014

    By Steven S on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my 2nd car at CMC and like the first one I'm delighted. Again I was looked after by Dean who sorted all my paperwork. No fuss, no hard sell just a great selection of vehicles to choose from. I have said before, this family business is a credit to the motor trade. When I am ready I will certainly return for my 3rd car!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Simon M on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came across this dealer on the internet, throughout a pleasure to deal with. Wide selection of cars. Bit off the beaten track but well worth the journey . Nothing was too much trouble for them . Let me take vehicle for a test drive with no limit on time . I would not hesitate in recommending them . No pressure sales let you take your time


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer

    By Steven S on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2013 mercedes S350 a little over a week ago from CMC and i am absolutely delighted with the car. The car was exactly as described and i was given a fair price in p/x for my own car. I was looked after by Dean who sorted all my paperwork including my private plates. What normally takes a lifetime dealing with the DVLA i had everything back within the week. The cars handbook was mislaid and Dean ordered a new bookpack. Again he delivered. I would, with no hesitation, recommend CMC to anyone wanting a stress free purchase of your next car. A credit to the motor trade!


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK7 1RA