play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Paul A on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, no hard sell, car just as described. Would buy again from Cmc.


  • 5

    Mercedes clk 240 elegance.

    By Angela R on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After spotting the car we wanted on the internet we decided to take a run out to have a test drive. We were pleasantly surprised to find the car was everything that had been advertised and much more. The service was friendly, professional, honest, and a refreshing change from the pressure selling of a lot of car sales forecourt companies. It is a family run business which we also prefer. Well done, keep up the good work. we love the car. Eddie and Angie 9-2-2017 North Lincs.


  • 5

    Great Merc

    By Graham C on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well sourced and well described car, great stock of premium vehicles. Friendly low pressure sales guys, family business, great location, well worth the trek from South coast.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew S on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from CMC has been faultless. From initial communication, to viewing, test drive, negotiating, pre-delivery and actual delivery. They've felt utterly straight-forward and reliable, it's been a painless and quick process, if only buying cars was always this pleasurable! Very highly recommended, I've even asked them to look for an additional car for my partner.


  • 5

    Nice people that sell honest cars

    By Victoria K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dean was very professional from start to finish, he made our purchase very easy and straight forward, nothing was too much trouble. I will certainly be returning to CMC for my next purchase. CMC will be on my Christmas card list. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Good all round

    By Katie H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no added pressure to buy like at other car dealers. Highly recommend and would do business with CMC in the future.


  • 5

    One of the best dealers I've used.

    By Richard J on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole journey with CMC automotive has been a breeze.The staff were ever so professional & Friendly. I am so so happy with my new purchase, it's exactly what I wanted! I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Simple and easy, good deals to be had...

    By John W on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly people, did what they said they would do and made the process easy. Little difficult to find if you don't know the area but aside from that it was simple and easy. Fair part-ex value given, limited warranty also - better than some would offer. Happy customer with a good deal.


  • 5

    100%

    By Sophie M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great .


  • 5

    Professional

    By Kevan H on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After having been a Jaguar XJ8 owner previously, I longed for another. Had been looking for some time and after much searching found CMC and their excellent web-site. Arranged an appointment to view during Lock-down. No pressure from Gary and took it for a test drive. There was an issue with suspension but after considerable effort and expense theyr was sorted it and I'm now happily back to XJ8 motoring.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK7 1RA