play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Fola F on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received first class service from both Dean and Gary from CMC Automotive. The transaction was hassle free and very smooth. Got a good price for part exchange and the car I bought was in excellent condition. They went the extra mile of delivering the car to me in London. I will definitely deal with them again and highly recommend to anyone considering buying from them.


  • 5

    Good

    By Lee T on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will look to buy again from CMC no messing no hassle Straightforward good price for trade in good customer service


  • 5

    Best car dealer i have dealt with .

    By Paul F on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , easy to deal with and this is the way I always want to buy a car .


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By David K on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole process of purchasing my Vauxhall insignia from Cheshire Motor Company to be brilliant, I would definitely recommend them. The car was lovely and clean and in great condition and up to now the car has been running perfectly.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Joe N on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with Dean from CMC, everything was delivered as promised. Gave a good, fair price on part ex and carried out more work than necessary to bring the car up to standard before collection. CMC also seem to offer a good level of after care.

    Reply from CMC Automotive on 02/03/20

    Hello, please can you publish this review. Many thanks in advance.


  • 5

    Warm friendly confident about buying.

    By Raymond K on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi all, Ive just bought a car from CMC Automotive.I was seen by a very warm and friendly young man who oozed confidence in the cars he was selling. I would recommend anybody to take a look at CMC Automotive cars the appear to specialised in hi spec low milage cars at a fair price. There was no hassling with the price I ask for my car in part X.All their car meet very high standards and if your looking for a reliable car what looks as good as it drives look no further.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard B on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great value and car was very well presented. Dean was very polite and made the car purchase a pleasure


  • 5

    Made buying a car a pleasure

    By Sharon W on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Dean, highly recommended. Absolutely no pressure to buy felt at ease as soon I arrived at the car dealership. And given a great trade in price. Would definitely purchase a vehicle from CMC Automotive again.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Lee S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Very happy with car


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service.

    By Harriet P on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly service provided. Dean was very helpful & everything was processed quick & taken care of.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA