play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue Excellent

    By Malcolm B on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dean & Gary can not be faulted in any way, there is no pressure in buying at all, in fact it was a pleasure to deal with them. I purchased a Range Rover Vogue from them and was given a good price for my part exchange, So 10/10 for sales. I had a minor issue on the car, which was sorted out immediately , so again 10/10 for after sales. Would recommend this garage & would buy from them again. Once again Dean & Gary many Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service from Dean Hurst.

    By peter S on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service which was quick and efficient. Good variety of cars to choose from. I would definately recommend CMC Automotive to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Dominic B on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found my experience with CMC to be excellent. CMC where easy to deal with and kept me informed throughout the car buying process. Car was exactly as advertised and viewing was easy and laid back. Would happily recommend and CMC will be my first stop when looking to make future purchases.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, very happy customer.

    By Robert K on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC are excellent. I bought a Rangerover and Dean was very knowledgeable, courteous and accommodating. No hard, pushy sales talk and the car was exactly as described. He was determined to make sure the car was 100% before I took it. When I had a problem collecting, Dean offered to deliver and throughout the transaction he was always communicating and answering my queries. A great level of service, don't hesitate with CMC.


  • 5

    Audi tt purchase

    By David G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a Mercedes Benz, was left to browse at my leisure, didn't really like the car only through my choice, saw an audi that I liked,the salesman was very helpful answered all my questions let me take the car for a test drive,very helpful and informative throughout,after the test drive I was driving home in my new car roughly half an hour later,very nice car shopping experience would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Aiden O on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC was helpful and during C19 kindly took a video of the car and sent it to me which allowed me make an informed decision. The car arrived as he indicated and I'm very happy with the experience.


  • 5

    I would and probably will use these people again.

    By Kevin J on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice, professional people. Very helpful, friendly, from start of negotiations to finish.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and great cars.

    By Nora D on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish. Quick call backs. Good website and the Sales Exec was excellent - answering al my questions and queries. Great service! As for car.... simply wonderful, I love it. Thanks CMC Automotie


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chris B on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, could not be happier with the car, looked even better when delivered. Great price, I would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Simple made easy

    By Chris L on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple made easy. Despite these testing times, very easy to deal with, helpful, and customer focused. Thank you


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK7 1RA