play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Painless and Quick !

    By John R on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From our first initial meeting to view a car we felt relaxed and under no pressure. Dean and Gary handed us the keys and said have a look around it. Were extremely fair on part ex price for our car and couldn't do enough for us. Dean sorted private plate transfer and set of new plates. Collected the car in a week and all sorted. Great communication and family business. What a different experience from these car supermarkets. Can't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Very friendly family business

    By Kevin B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very frendly people that go out there way to help . Little issue with the air on in the car but sorted it very quickly .


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By James L on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very positive experience buying my BMW E92 from CMC. When I arrived to take a first look at the car advertised, I was greeted in a relaxed manner and was able to view the car in my own time. The purchase process was swift and everything sorted without issue. There was an issue after taking receipt of the car (turned out to be a common fault) however Dean at CMC was quick to respond and he got it fully recified under their warranty so couldn't have done more to ensure this problem was resolved. Even dropped the car back to me! Highly recommended and would definitely use again in future :)


  • 5

    Top class service from CMC Automotive.

    By Bob M on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in a Volvo V70 advertised for sale and dealt with Dean at CMC. Everything was done in a professional but relaxed way and the vehicle was very well prepared, test drive was no problem and we agreed a price which I felt was good value. CMC have a selection of good quality vehicles for sale and knew the history of the vehicle I was interested in - no dodgy bangers for sale here! I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing a vehicle from CMC, it came with 12 months MOT and a 3 month/3000 mile warranty, they even held onto it for 2 weeks until I retired and returned my previous company vehicle. In all, great professional service.


  • 5

    From start to finish... FANTASTIC

    By Scott G on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We traveled a 300 mile trip to CMC, not just because of the car but also because of their excellent reviews.. And we are glad we did! From initial communication to collecting our car they were fantastic! The car was as described and Dean and Gary was always on hand to assist us, they are very friendly and we never felt pressured into anything. All their cars are presented excellently, we will defo be returning here for our next car!! Thanks again Scott and Lydia :)


  • 5

    Honest, easy & quick. Hassle free deal.

    By Chris S on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Easy to deal with. Car in condition as described. Very happy and will certainly be returning.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Eliot P on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and informative. Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    5 Series BMW

    By Miguel F on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a 5 series BMW at CMC and it has been a very pleasent experience. From the first contact with them until the delivery of the car it was a very good experience, as I did not felt they were attempting to push the sale. They gave me time to see the car by myself and then we went on a test drive They have gave me a fair price for my old 5 series as part exchange and delivered the car with a 12 months MOT and did the required service. I meant they delivered, because actually they brought me the car home, which was an extra mile from them that I really appreciate. Thank you so much Dean and Gary. Will definitely do business with you again.


  • 5

    Good from start to finish recomend

    By Wayne L on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Every nice people with help no problem to them


  • 5

    500 abarth

    By Dave H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    purchased a 500 abarth from CMC , received friendly service and was pleased with the test drive and bought the car , i would definitely go back again


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA