play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend CMC to everyone

    By James Stockton on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the very first phone call CMC have been incredible. Their laid back pressure free approach to selling cars is a breath of fresh air. They stock a very well thought out range of quality cars, and were happy to meet outside of hours to fit around the working day. I would definitely recommend CMC to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Like buying from the family; no hassle, client first

    By David Hartley on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They made the car as new, with replacement part at their expense, just to make it as good an experience as possible! Dean and his Dad are quite simply- nice people


  • 5

    By Richard on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Where do I begin, Dean was a pleasure to deal with on every level. He really is very Genuine and honest, that’s hard to find. He even paid for 6 months road tax and gave me a private plate to put on the car, all of which without any further cost to me. How many car dealers would do that at cost to them. From start to finish you really get the impression of customer service is at the core of this company. I personally think every accolade is totally justified with this company and would not hesitate to recommend family and friends to them. Great experience and I feel a friend made . Thank you Dean , love the car


  • 5

    First class company.

    By Tony Webb on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought hundreds of cars and honestly cannot remember a better experience. My initial enquiry was responded to very quickly, Dean gave me a very thorough description of car and it’s history. I agreed to buy without seeing it and travelled 100 miles to collect it. I must admit I was a little worried car would not be as good as I hoped. I need not have worried car was easily as good as Dean described and within 30 minutes I was on my way home. The car drives extremely well I am totally happy with my purchase and will certainly be buying again from CMC. Tony


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Louise Parkinson on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at the car on the Saturday and by Monday it had been delivered. Excellent service throughout the process really helpful. Usually deal with main dealers and I can safely say this purchase was smoother and stress free. Thank you to the team really happy with the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dean & CMC have been brilliant throughout. Very friendly and offering great knowledge. The car was presented spotless - with a bunch of flowers... (The Wife Very Happy).


  • 5

    A*EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By James Marsden on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A*. Dealt with Dean at CMC automotive and was helpful throughout the full process. Would fully recommend


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Karmann Massey on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dean assisted me with purchasing my car. I did a part ex with my old car which had a private registration on. Its been such a faff to sort out but he did everything for me. Sorted all the documents out and taxed my car. I didn't lift a finger. It's always scary buying a car and wondering if the person selling is trustworthy but honestly he is amazing! Goes above and beyond. Amazing customer service! Would deffo purchase a car from here again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dave Middleton on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class


  • 5

    By Mike Stewart-Baker on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to covid, I bought my car from CMC Automotive without viewing it. Their description was complete and honest and I am delighted with my purchase. Their customer service was, also, faultless. A pleasure to deal with.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA