play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from a great place

    By Andrew M on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Top communication and went the extra mile to make the buying experience as smooth as possible. Very easy to deal with and the car is absolutely outstanding. I can't recommend this place enough!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By alannah B on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect first class service from start to finish. Couldn't fault them and would defiantly recommend! The guys that work there are lovely and just let you walk around in your own time and are not your typical pushy sales men. Drove away in my new car very happy and I know they are on hand to help should any problems occur :)


  • 5

    Superb customer experience!

    By Deborah H on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from CMC through click and collect. I don’t often write reviews but felt compelled to in this case as the experience was fantastic right from the word go. Dean and Gary were so helpful and really made sure they understood my needs as a customer. Dean sent me extra pictures and a detailed video to help the decision making process which proved to be exactly as described and totally transparent. All covid measures were strictly adhered to upon collection and overall I had a superb customer experience. Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Great experience with CMC

    By Nadia C on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with CMC & wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them if you’re looking to buy a car. Dean was great, very helpful & made sure covid guidelines were adhered to at all times. I traveled from Birmingham to pick up the car. Dean kindly picked me up from the station & also filled up the car to ensure I got home without any problems. All the reviews speak for themselves really so if you’re looking to buy from them then don’t hesitate.


  • 5

    CMC Automive car buying experience

    By Eric A on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Salesperson was relaxed in his approach, no pressure selling. Always returned calls and did what he said. It was a pleasure.


  • 5

    An excellent motor trading company.

    By Anthony F on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the team at CMC for the help and assistance on the purchase of the Volvo V90, I collected on Saturday the 2nd Jan 2021. CMC provide the very best in used luxury used cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish.

    By Georgina N on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at CMC were brilliant. They answered all of our million and one questions patiently, the car was immaculate and exactly as advertised. On the day we collected the car the team had gone the extra mile, with a few finishing details that made such a difference.


  • 5

    Superb dealer with exemplary customer service

    By Ollie P on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend CMC highly enough. From the initial enquiry to the purchase itself has been superb, with levels of customer service I have not experienced at any other dealer. The staff were extremely helpful and even offered a pickup from the train station for collection - thanks again for all your help!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC was a pleasure to deal with. Always warm and friendly and also very accommodating and most importantly not pushy. Car was as described and we are made up with our new Volvo. Thank you for great experience and even better car!


  • 5

    Volvo v40 purchase.

    By Malcolm M on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience, Dean was very relaxed in his approach with no pushy sales tactics. The Volvo that I bought is in excellent condition and super clean, paid for and driven away within two hours. Thank you CMC.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA