play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux invincible

    By James C on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family business, brilliant communication, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Audi TT 3.2 V6 Quattro purchase.

    By Graham M on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the start, friendly staff who could not do enough for me. Kept my car until I was back from holiday and did the transfer of my private number plate for me. Thanks for everything. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Audi tdi 3.0 convertable purchase

    By Mr C on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Audi convertable today (4 Sep 2018) for a birthday present for my wife as I hadn't got time to travel to view , CMC automotive they described the car as advertised 100% spot on! Delivered as promised with a smile! No fuss just very helpful . Buy with confidence ! Wife loved the car . Many thanks for your help , Mr b clewes stone staffs


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa vxr

    By Ryan C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely quality,very professional and friendly.Great help and some lovely cars! I bought a Vauxhall corsa vxr from here not one problem very good !


  • 5

    Great Service

    By James S on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    CMC Automotive were very helpful from my first contact with them, I have no complaints at all. A great fast service.


  • 5

    1st Class

    By Nicola G on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    So wish I'd of known about this place years ago. Great sales with no pressure and very accommodating. Dean really patient while we found the right finance deal and even kept the car till I got back from holidays. Can't speak highly enough of CMC, I will be back for my next car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Audi A8 3.0tdi A+++

    By Neil P on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and service throughout. would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gavin G on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought car of these people in February very helpful easy to deal with , great service very happy with car


  • 5

    CMC review

    By Chris H on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! Would recommend to anyone to buy a car from here! Very happy customer!


  • 5

    Ten out of ten

    By Howard C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite , helpful, nothing to much trouble. Very jovial, great car.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA