play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Chloe M on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was great and they were very helpful :)


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Tom C on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC automotive went above and beyond in helping me to purchase my car. From start to finish they were professional and courteous making the whole process effortless. I will certainly consider purchasing a car from CMC Automotive again.


  • 5

    2015 BMW 530d

    By Sam W on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Rang in advance to say we were coming from a distance and they made sure it was serviced and ready to go. Very friendly and knowledgable!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Jon H on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, thank you. Offered a competitive price and worked hard to get the deal, strongly recommended.


  • 5

    A Highly Accomplished Sales Team In all regards

    By Tom C on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have a lot of experience in and around the Motor Trade,but as a regular consumer making a purchase i have witnessed some shocking behavior from car dealers;However CMC have now supplied Nearly all my members of family with Cars and they consistently Deliver the goods every time. More importantly, it does not matter whether i am purchasing an expensive Range Rover or a cheap and cheerful Run around, every time myself or family are treated with the utmost of respect, Honesty and proffesionalismn, more importantly the vehicles are treated equally like a cherished heirloom, i have never once heard the classic line "you get what you pay for" from the team, all purchases made have been good to the teams word and exactly as described. My latest purchase a low mileage Smart Roadster that was successfully sourced by CMC i am confident will be as good as all previous purchases. My thanks as always to The team at CMC. keep up the excellent work you do.


  • 5

    My experience.

    By Shannon R on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had a lovely experience from CMC Automotive. They both make you feel at ease and if you have any questions they will answer them. They are very helpful and very responsive in regards to replying to messages. I have recently financed a car from them and I couldn't be happier with it. They make sure their isn't any issues with the car before they release it over to you. The car comes with 12 months MOT and 12 months brake down cover so you get peice of mind. All in all great company and lovely staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Charlotte A on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very pleased with my new car, thank you very much! Charlotte (Derbyshire)


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Darren M on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, They we’re very professional from start to finish. The car was as described and very good value for money Would certainly use CMC again


  • 5

    A total pleasure

    By Anthony S on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff who went the extra mile to make buying from them perfect no hassle what so ever car was amazing everything ready and spotless inside had an issue with 1 tyre and dean straight away had a tyre available at a local garage at my convenience highly recommend thiese guys


  • 5

    2nd purchase

    By Mark C on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The second car I have bought from them in just over 2 years, Dean was a pleasure to deal with and always responds to stupid questions. No pressure sales and cars are always well presented. In 4 years hopefully will be back for my next purchase.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK7 1RA