play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality customer service

    By James A on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys. Bought the car without viewing but was exactly as described and they delivered it to me less than 36 hours after putting down the deposit. Would thoroughly recommend doing business with these guys.


  • 5

    CMC Automotive. Good people to deal with

    By Jed U on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Lexus 400H from CMC. I have to say they were a pleasure to do business with and went that extra mile to make sure the sale was as easy as possible. Time will tell if their after sales service is as good ... but if my experience so far is anything to go by I expect the same level of professionalism. I would definitely buy a car from here again ... you'll never find it by just driving past ... get on t'internet and seek them out. They have a small but fantastic stock of cars Regards Ged


  • 5

    Professional and accomodating

    By Alun D on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and easy to deal with company that sells good quality cars. I would recommend dealing with CMC to others. Alun Davies


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Yani A on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I already have my Porsch Cayenne from CMC Automotive. Very nice people with profesional and friendly atetude, they made me feel really confortable and relax in this otherwise very stressfull process choosing and taking the right car. Highly recomend them and their servises!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Craig S on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service By Dean And Gary, They Dropped My Ford Fiesta ST off For me. Which was a big Help with leading a Busy Lifestyle. No Pressure and Kept Me Informed all through the sale. HPI Report Also Given With My Vehicle. Would Buy From These Again, 100% Thanks Craig From Accrington.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marija S on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and the car was amazing! Any you ask will be answered no nonsense! Great experience


  • 5

    Volvo V70

    By Mark S on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly seevice , would recommend


  • 5

    Relaxed and easy.

    By Paul C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience. No pressure ,relaxed salesmen. Even picked me up from the train station when i went back to purchase my vehicle.... no problems with the car either. Would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Dean S on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, relaxed atmosphere, plenty of time to look over car in peace and ability to have nice long test drive. Gave us a good px price but unfortunately the px car was involved in an accident the next day, before we had done the exchange. Cmc were very accommodating and patient and even picked me up from the station when collecting the car a couple of weeks later. Brilliant.


  • 5

    First class car buying experience.

    By Dean S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great car buying experience. Dean was second to none and the buying environment was great. We had plenty of time to look over the car and were able to take it on a long test drive. Dean offered us what we were hoping for as part exchange on a nicely presented new car. Unfortunately, the day after sorting the deal, someone hit our part exchange car so we had to wait a little longer to organise to pay for the car outright. Dean was patient and picked me up from the station when I finally arrived to pick the new car up. Thanks very much!


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA