play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Series BMW

    By Miguel F on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a 5 series BMW at CMC and it has been a very pleasent experience. From the first contact with them until the delivery of the car it was a very good experience, as I did not felt they were attempting to push the sale. They gave me time to see the car by myself and then we went on a test drive They have gave me a fair price for my old 5 series as part exchange and delivered the car with a 12 months MOT and did the required service. I meant they delivered, because actually they brought me the car home, which was an extra mile from them that I really appreciate. Thank you so much Dean and Gary. Will definitely do business with you again.


  • 5

    Good from start to finish recomend

    By Wayne L on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Every nice people with help no problem to them


  • 5

    500 abarth

    By Dave H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    purchased a 500 abarth from CMC , received friendly service and was pleased with the test drive and bought the car , i would definitely go back again


  • 5

    Top quality customer service

    By James A on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys. Bought the car without viewing but was exactly as described and they delivered it to me less than 36 hours after putting down the deposit. Would thoroughly recommend doing business with these guys.


  • 5

    CMC Automotive. Good people to deal with

    By Jed U on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Lexus 400H from CMC. I have to say they were a pleasure to do business with and went that extra mile to make sure the sale was as easy as possible. Time will tell if their after sales service is as good ... but if my experience so far is anything to go by I expect the same level of professionalism. I would definitely buy a car from here again ... you'll never find it by just driving past ... get on t'internet and seek them out. They have a small but fantastic stock of cars Regards Ged


  • 5

    Professional and accomodating

    By Alun D on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and easy to deal with company that sells good quality cars. I would recommend dealing with CMC to others. Alun Davies


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Yani A on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I already have my Porsch Cayenne from CMC Automotive. Very nice people with profesional and friendly atetude, they made me feel really confortable and relax in this otherwise very stressfull process choosing and taking the right car. Highly recomend them and their servises!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Craig S on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service By Dean And Gary, They Dropped My Ford Fiesta ST off For me. Which was a big Help with leading a Busy Lifestyle. No Pressure and Kept Me Informed all through the sale. HPI Report Also Given With My Vehicle. Would Buy From These Again, 100% Thanks Craig From Accrington.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marija S on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and the car was amazing! Any you ask will be answered no nonsense! Great experience


  • 5

    Relaxed and easy.

    By Paul C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience. No pressure ,relaxed salesmen. Even picked me up from the train station when i went back to purchase my vehicle.... no problems with the car either. Would definitely buy from again.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA