play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By David G on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly delighted with the service I received from CMC Automotive. Quick and efficient with no pushy sales talk. First class.


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Mark D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to end, car was over 200 miles away so I was very nervous about wasting the time and money if car wasn’t right. We spoke at length on the phone and was guaranteed car was as described. Great personal treatment and communication without the pushy sales pitch. Was overjoyed with purchase, have done 8000 miles since I bought the car and it hasn’t missed a beat. Really good purchase


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By David G on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    would highly recommend,got a great car at a fair price, Dean was a pleasure to deal with, would certainly look at CMC again in the future and will recommend to others, thank you.


  • 5

    Great company! Friendly & helpful highly recommend

    By Nathan R on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service overall from CMC. We just happened to fall upon them when searching for a particular car. Excellent service they weren't pushy, really helpful with any queries & questions we had, they just made the whole experience really smooth and easy. We would definitely recommend CMC & we know where to come for any future purchases!


  • 5

    Grade A++++ service

    By Mike G on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my previous 3 cars from the same place, but found CMC by chance, and so glad i did. They offer a great personal experience with appointment only bookings, with none of that cocky dealership pushiness. Very welcoming, great family run business. All cars are top quality at fantastic competative prices. I can only highly recommend them, and pray they are still around for when i buy my next car, as i wont be going anywhere else


  • 5

    Great service, great people

    By Andy C on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent, personal service and lovely range of cars to choose from. I really like the fact that it's appointment only, as it means they're ready for you and can answer any questions.


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star service.

    By William D on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a new company to me, But there 25 yr plus experience shows. We were well treated, well looked after and certainly made very welcome. An excellent choice of quality cars to choose from. Dean was a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Gary M on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales. Gave me the keys and left me alone to look at the car. After sales is also good. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By Stephen K on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly reception on arrival. Friendly no pressure sale made the whole experience a pleasure. Good quality car bought from a good quality dealer. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux invincible

    By James C on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family business, brilliant communication, would highly recommend.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Greater Manchester,
SK7 1RA