play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi tt purchase

    By David G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a Mercedes Benz, was left to browse at my leisure, didn't really like the car only through my choice, saw an audi that I liked,the salesman was very helpful answered all my questions let me take the car for a test drive,very helpful and informative throughout,after the test drive I was driving home in my new car roughly half an hour later,very nice car shopping experience would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Aiden O on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC was helpful and during C19 kindly took a video of the car and sent it to me which allowed me make an informed decision. The car arrived as he indicated and I'm very happy with the experience.


  • 5

    I would and probably will use these people again.

    By Kevin J on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice, professional people. Very helpful, friendly, from start of negotiations to finish.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and great cars.

    By Nora D on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish. Quick call backs. Good website and the Sales Exec was excellent - answering al my questions and queries. Great service! As for car.... simply wonderful, I love it. Thanks CMC Automotie


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chris B on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, could not be happier with the car, looked even better when delivered. Great price, I would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Simple made easy

    By Chris L on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple made easy. Despite these testing times, very easy to deal with, helpful, and customer focused. Thank you


  • 5

    After a Year - Still Excellent Motor

    By Lia M on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve always thought reviews would be more useful if some of them were written months, or longer after purchase. So I hope this helps folk. I shopped at plenty of local dealers, but had little confidence in their offerings and prices. CMC is several hundred miles from me, but had the make and model I was looking for - even the best color, plus extra trimmings, for a reasonable price. I don’t really trust car dealers, so I would never have considered a distance purchase without the excellent reviews. I was still nervous about it. CMC was responsive, friendly and helpful through all phases of the long distance transaction. Everything went smoothly, and I was delighted with my new motor. It still makes me smile every time I get in to drive. But most important of all - it passed my mechanics immediate inspection. Runs like a dream. Now one year later, sailed through it’s MOT, and has developed zero hidden problems! Thanks CMC for your integrity, and my lovely car!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Chloe M on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was great and they were very helpful :)


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Tom C on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    CMC automotive went above and beyond in helping me to purchase my car. From start to finish they were professional and courteous making the whole process effortless. I will certainly consider purchasing a car from CMC Automotive again.


  • 5

    2015 BMW 530d

    By Sam W on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Rang in advance to say we were coming from a distance and they made sure it was serviced and ready to go. Very friendly and knowledgable!


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07796 566663

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA