play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service.

    By Harriet P on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly service provided. Dean was very helpful & everything was processed quick & taken care of.


  • 5

    Bmw 550i

    By Anthony K on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First of all i would like to say a big thankyou to dean. From the 1st email to me actually purchasing the vehicle was absolutely hassle free, cmc has a great set up and dean was really helpfull.I was left to view the car on my own with no pressure sales and the car was as described in the ad.I will be keeping cmc in mind when i come to purchasing any future cars and i will be recommending them to any person i know looking for a new car. Thanks Anthony


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air to deal with...

    By John M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found Dean at CMC to be a very decent guy...... communication was excellent and a very smooth transaction..


  • 5

    Friendly atmosphere

    By Emma H on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff! Nice warm welcome, great atmosphere all in all very pleased and satisfied!


  • 5

    HAPPY BUYER

    By Bill Y on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    EASY TO FIND..DEAN WAS VERY PLEASANT AND WAS NOT PUSHY TRYING TO SELL YOU THE CAR..LEFT US TO LOOK THE CAR OVER THEN GAVE US A GOOD VALUE PART EXCHANGE...LEFT THERE HAPPY TO DRIVE THE 290 MILES HOME...WAS WORTH THE JOURNEY AND WOULD RECCOMEND THEM.


  • 5

    5 star - highly recommended

    By Kelvin H on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Friendly staff No pressure, helpful advise. Would recommend and will return in the future


  • 5

    Good people

    By Ronnie H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying experience and very accommodating people . No fluff no pressure open and honest people . Deliver what they say . Worth driving from the South to buy our car . Thanks to Dean and his family Kindest Regards the Hewitts from Southsea


  • 5

    First CL

    By Rob H on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly people with a great selection of class cars. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Gina L on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys that dealt with my car purchase were very professional went to the dealerships property & every car looked immaculate, I bought a Fiat 500 Sport & I can't believe how well looked after its been by both previous owner & dealer, also was kind enough to deliver the car to my home. Fantastic service will definitely recommend the dealer to anyone looking for a decent nearly new/used car. Thank guys.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Paul A on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, no hard sell, car just as described. Would buy again from Cmc.


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA