play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CMC Automotive

At CMC Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CMC Automotive

CMC Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes clk 240 elegance.

    By Angela R on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After spotting the car we wanted on the internet we decided to take a run out to have a test drive. We were pleasantly surprised to find the car was everything that had been advertised and much more. The service was friendly, professional, honest, and a refreshing change from the pressure selling of a lot of car sales forecourt companies. It is a family run business which we also prefer. Well done, keep up the good work. we love the car. Eddie and Angie 9-2-2017 North Lincs.


  • 5

    Great Merc

    By Graham C on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well sourced and well described car, great stock of premium vehicles. Friendly low pressure sales guys, family business, great location, well worth the trek from South coast.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew S on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from CMC has been faultless. From initial communication, to viewing, test drive, negotiating, pre-delivery and actual delivery. They've felt utterly straight-forward and reliable, it's been a painless and quick process, if only buying cars was always this pleasurable! Very highly recommended, I've even asked them to look for an additional car for my partner.


  • 5

    Nice people that sell honest cars

    By Victoria K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dean was very professional from start to finish, he made our purchase very easy and straight forward, nothing was too much trouble. I will certainly be returning to CMC for my next purchase. CMC will be on my Christmas card list. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Good all round

    By Katie H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no added pressure to buy like at other car dealers. Highly recommend and would do business with CMC in the future.


  • 5

    One of the best dealers I've used.

    By Richard J on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole journey with CMC automotive has been a breeze.The staff were ever so professional & Friendly. I am so so happy with my new purchase, it's exactly what I wanted! I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Simple and easy, good deals to be had...

    By John W on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly people, did what they said they would do and made the process easy. Little difficult to find if you don't know the area but aside from that it was simple and easy. Fair part-ex value given, limited warranty also - better than some would offer. Happy customer with a good deal.


  • 5

    100%

    By Sophie M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great .


  • 5

    BMW 750LI 2014

    By Steven S on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my 2nd car at CMC and like the first one I'm delighted. Again I was looked after by Dean who sorted all my paperwork. No fuss, no hard sell just a great selection of vehicles to choose from. I have said before, this family business is a credit to the motor trade. When I am ready I will certainly return for my 3rd car!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Simon M on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came across this dealer on the internet, throughout a pleasure to deal with. Wide selection of cars. Bit off the beaten track but well worth the journey . Nothing was too much trouble for them . Let me take vehicle for a test drive with no limit on time . I would not hesitate in recommending them . No pressure sales let you take your time


CMC Automotive

Telephone:
0161 4390552 07860 908017

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

CMC Automotive

Address:
10 Dairy House Lane,
Woodford,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 1RA